Premier League Fixtures 2021/2022 Season


Friday 13th August
Brentford v Arsenal  20:00

Sunday 22nd August  
Arsenal v Chelsea  16:30

Saturday 28th August
Manchester City v Arsenal  12:30

Saturday 11th September
Arsenal v Norwich City  15:00

Saturday 18th September
Burnley v Arsenal  15:00

Sunday 26th September
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur  16:30

Saturday 2nd October
Brighton and Hove Albion v Arsenal  17:30

Saturday 16th October
Arsenal v Crystal Palace  15:00

Friday 22nd October
Arsenal v Aston Villa  20.00

Saturday 30th October
Leicester City v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 6th November
Arsenal v Watford  15:00

Saturday 20th November
Liverpool v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 27th November
Arsenal v Newcastle United  15:00

Tuesday 30th November
Manchester United v Arsenal  20:00

Saturday 4th December
Everton v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 11th December
Arsenal v Southampton  15:00

Tuesday 14th December
Arsenal v West Ham United  19:45

Saturday 18th December
Leeds United v Arsenal 15:00

Sunday 26th December
Norwich City v Arsenal15:00

Tuesday 28th December
Arsenal v Wolverhampton Wanderers  15:00

Saturday 1st January
Arsenal v Manchester City  15:00

Saturday 15th January
Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 22nd January
Arsenal v Burnley  15:00

Tuesday 8th February
Wolverhampton Wanderers v Arsenal19:45

Saturday 12th February
Chelsea v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 19th February
Arsenal v Brentford  15:00

Saturday 26th February
Arsenal v Liverpool  15:00

Saturday 5th March
Watford v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 12th March
Arsenal v Leicester City  15:00

Saturday 19th March
Aston Villa v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 2nd April
Crystal Palace v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 9th April
Arsenal v Brighton and Hove Albion  15:00

Saturday 16th April
Southampton v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 23rd April
Arsenal v Manchester United  15:00

Saturday 30th April
West Ham United v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 7th May
Arsenal v Leeds United  15:00

Sunday 15th May
Newcastle United v Arsenal  15:00

Saturday 22nd May
Arsenal v Everton  16:00