Premier League Home Fixtures 2019/20 Season

Sat 17th  Aug 2019 KO
Arsenal v Burnley Home 12:30 p.m.
Sat 18th Aug 2018 KO

 

 Chelsea v Arsenal  Away 5:30 p.m.
Sat 25th Aug 2018 KO
Arsenal v West Ham  Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 1st Sept  2018 KO
Cardiff v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 15th Sep 2018 KO
Newcastle v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 22nd Sep 2018 KO
Arsenal v Everton Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 29th Sep 2018 KO
Arsenal v Watford Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 6th Oct 2018 KO
Fulham v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 20th Oct 2018 KO
 Arsenal v Leicester Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 27th Oct 2018 KO
Crystal Palace v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 3rd Nov 2018 KO
Arsenal v Liverpool Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 10th Nov 2018 KO
Arsenal v Wolves Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 24th Nov 2018 KO
Bournemouth v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 1st Dec 2018 KO
 Arsenal v Tottenham Home 3:00 p.m.
Mon 4th December 2018 KO
Man United v Arsenal Away 8:00 p.m.
Sat 8th Dec 2018 KO
Arsenal v Huddersfield Home 3:00 p.m.
 Sat 15th Dec 2018 KO
Southampton v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 22nd Dec 2018 KO
Arsenal v Burnley Home 3:00 p.m.
Wed 26th Dec 2018  KO
Brighton v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.

 

Sat 29th Dec 2018 KO
Liverpool v Arsenal Awa 3:00 p.m.
Tues 1st Jan 2019 KO
Arsenal v Fulham Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 12th Jan 2019 KO
West Ham v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 19th Jan 2019 KO
 Arsenal v Chelsea Home 3:00 p.m.
Tues 29th Jan 2019 KO
 Arsenal Cardiff Home 7:45 p.m.
Sat 2nd Feb 2019 KO
Man City v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 9th Feb 2019 KO
Huddersfield v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 23rd Feb 2019 KO
Arsenal v Southampton Home 3:00 p.m.
Tues 26th Feb 2019 KO
Arsenal v Bournemouth Home 7:45 p.m.
Sat 2nd Mar 2019 KO
Tottenham v  Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 9th Mar 2019
Arsenal v Man United Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 16th March 2019 KO
 Wolves v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 30th March  2019
Arsenal v Newcastle Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 6th April 2019 KO
Everton v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 13th Apr 2019
Watford v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 20th April 2019
 Arsenal v Crystal Palace Home 3:00 p.m.
Sat 27th Apr 2019 KO
Leicester v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.
Sat 4th May 2019 KO
Arsenal v Brighton Home 3:00 p.m.
Sun 12th May 2019 KO
Burnley v Arsenal Away 3:00 p.m.

PLEASE NOTE THAT ALL GAMES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE